Medarbetare

Annika Severinsson

Revisor
072-856 32 20
annika@deltarev.se

Daniella Danial

Revisor
072-856 32 24
daniella@deltarev.se

Elin Bolling

Revisor
072-856 32 21
elin@deltarev.se

Emma Johansson

Auktoriserad revisor
072-856 32 22
emma@deltarev.se

 

Frida Nyquist 

Revisor
072-856 32 25
frida@deltarev.se

Linda El-Zein

Revisor
072-856 32 23
linda@deltarev.se

Miralem Omerovic

Auktoriserad revisor
070-743 82 99
miralem@deltarev.se

Oliver Treis

Revisor
072-857 32 26
Oliver@deltarev.se

Besök oss!
Vi finns här.